MAXTOP LED

Since founded in 2011, MAXTOP has been engaged in R&D, manufacturing, and marketing of LED Modules & Panels industry, all of them are widely used in commercial (Such as single Color Signs, Advertising Board, concert screen, video wall, and DJ booth.).

Main Office: Room 401, No.126, Industrial Blvd, Fucheng’ao Community, Pinghu Sub_district, longgang District Shenzhen, China 518100
Email: info@maxtop-led.com

    Service Questions

    Our Service Depart will help you deal problem within 48 hours!

    Sales Support

    Get price with 12 working hours!

    Sales contact information

    Sales Director: Loreta@maxtop-led.com

    Sales Director: Selena@maxtop-led.com

    Sales Director: Jessica@maxtop-led.com

    Sales Director: Helen@maxtop-led.com

    Sales Director: Leo@maxtop-led.com

    Partnership Info

    We cooperate with world wild famous material supplier

    Parnership Information

    Linsn / Onbon / Nova / HD / Lumen

    Nationstar / Kinglight / MLS

    Epistar / Cree / Nichia / Opto

    MBI / TMS / Mingyang / PWM/ Chipone

    Meanwell / G-energy etc.