Service Questions

Our Service Depart will help you deal problem within 48 hours!

Sales Support

Get price with 12 working hours!

Sales contact information

Sales Director: Loreta@maxtop-led.com

Sales Director: Selena@maxtop-led.com

Sales Director: Jessica@maxtop-led.com

Sales Director: Will@maxtop-led.com

Sales Director: Leo@maxtop-led.com

Partnership Info

We cooperate with world wild famous material supplier

Parnership Information

Linsn / Onbon / Nova / HD / Lumen

Nationstar / Kinglight / MLS

Epistar / Cree / Nichia / Opto

MBI / TMS / Mingyang / PWM/ Chipone

Meanwell / G-energy etc.

We’d Love to Meet You in Person or Via the Web!

Since founded in 2011, MAXTOP has been engaged in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of LED Modules & Panels industry, all of them are widely used in commercial (Such as single Color Signs, Advertising Board, concert screen , video wall , and DJ booth.).

Main Office: No.8,2nd Bldg., Tangtou Nangang Third Industrial Park, Tangtou Community, Shiyan St., Baoan District, Shenzhen, Gd 518000, CN
Email: info@maxtop-led.com